The Koala Who Could
Author: Bright, Rachel

A glorious board book edition of the award-winning The Koala Who Could - a feel-good rhyming story portraying a positive message about facing up to change. Perfect for fans of The Gruffalo and Giraffes Can't Dance. Sometimes change comes along whether we like it or not . . . but if you let it, change can be the making of you. Kevin the Koala discovers this and more in this delightful picture book from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside!

Publisher: Hachette
Board Book
Dimensions: 18 and 14.5 cm
Publish Date: 1/04/2018
Page Count: 30

The Koala Who Could

AU$14.99Price

    STAY CONNECTED

    • Facebook - Grey Circle
    • Instagram - Grey Circle

    Join the

    'Tall Poppy Friends'

    team to stay connected for Updates, Specials & Events

    CAN WE HELP YOU?

     

    08 8556 2665

    iamtallpoppy1@gmail.com

    1/1 Aldinga Road

    Willunga

    South Australia 5172

     

    © 2023 by PRETTY GAL. Proudly created with Wix.com